Skip to content

Catching up

February 11, 2012

Friday: REST DAY

Since we have last spoken I’ve completed a 10K, specifically the Super Run 10K in San Diego.

My first race tech tee that I can start a collection with!


I’ve started running religiously in the AM, like before the sun comes up, AM…

The Moon before the Sun


Simply Beautiful

I’ve finally fallen into a running routine and it feels AWESOME! Right now I am about 12-15 miles a week. I’ll be updating this each day with my workouts to hold myself accountable. Tomorrow is my long run day, an hour and a half to be exact. BRING IT ON! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

